Anybody has ever bought from http://www.8season-knitting.com ? Bamboo Knitting needles and knitting supplies there are stupid cheap! Anyone has bought there before? Please share me with your experience there! I want to buy there!
Thank you!
I have’nt bought anything yet, but a friend from work has bought quite a few things, sets of needles and the silk needle rolls, she recommends it highly and says the needles are lovely to knit with. She bought it through the ebay shop.
Anybody has ever bought from http://www.8season-knitting.com ? Bamboo Knitting needles and knitting supplies there are stupid cheap! Anyone has bought there before? Please share me with your experience there! I want to buy there!
Thank you!
Good morning Marisa, my, you are a night owl!!!
I have not used this web site but I am sure someone will know but in the meantime WELCOME and hope you come back for more chat.
Morning ... no I haven’t but as GG spotted they use my avatar! Honest Gov nuffink to do wiv me.
However, always find it a touch mmmm when first posts include links to websites or items for sale, then never post again! and at 4.30 am our time - would that be about 9.30 morning time in China?
Morning ... no I haven’t but as GG spotted they use my avatar! Honest Gov nuffink to do wiv me.
However, always find it a touch mmmm when first posts include links to websites or items for sale, then never post again! and at 4.30 am our time - would that be about 9.30 morning time in China?
Morning ... no I haven’t but as GG spotted they use my avatar! Honest Gov nuffink to do wiv me.
However, always find it a touch mmmm when first posts include links to websites or items for sale, then never post again! and at 4.30 am our time - would that be about 9.30 morning time in China?
Never occurred to me that people would do things like that but it does make me wonder? I’ll remember not to go to a mentioned website unless it’s from one of you guys that have been on the forum for some time.
OO love your name ....
do you answer the phone and say it is I,pod?
or go to the loo and say its me pee pod?
or ello ello ello tis me police man p*od .. oo where the l is my l gone?
OK ... feeling a bit fruit loopy tonight ... hello and Hi Pod!
Hmmmmm.... certainly does look like a shameless attempt to promote their own website when you look at the member profile....
But hey, if someone knows someone who’s used the site or their ebay shop, then it must be ok. The link is good and not a phishing site. I have to say, I’d be more likely to shop from a site if someone I know has recommended it, especially one overseas.
OO love your name ....
do you answer the phone and say it is I,pod?
or go to the loo and say its me pee pod?
or ello ello ello tis me police man p*od .. oo where the l is my l gone?
OK ... feeling a bit fruit loopy tonight ... hello and Hi Pod!
You are a total fruit loop tonight...............have you been at the jollop????
I am going to have to go and change my unmentionables after reading that lot. I had to get “HWN” to come and read it for himself as I could see for the tears. and how am I going to explain going for a poddle up town or round the forum now.?
Not been at the jollop yet Gill, but there is time. Am all of a relief now I know my book will be mended. That and the fact that I am missing my daughter so totally off my rocker at the moment.
Infamy infamy ... that was definitely kenneth williams and which apparently was his favourite “gay” joke as he was such a huge camp, but not out of the closet, queen! Honestly him and Charles Haughtry ...
x